*Tumbleweed*

This week I don’t have to work because apparently it is quiet. I suppose that makes sense since it’s the end of the Easter holidays. I am disappointed because I don’t have anything new to write about, plus I looooovvveeeee working!

So, instead of telling you about my experience I’d like you to leave (in the comments below) a story of the funniest/ worst/ best experience you’ve had with an animal. On Wednesday, I’ll write my worst(/ funniest for other people) experience with my dog!

I look forward to reading about your experiences!

Published by

caitlinkeekee

I love animals, and I have wanted to be vet forever. I also play the saxophone and I fence.

Leave a Reply

