It’s facelift time.

Okay, so I started this blog a while back, and now I have realised I actually want something different to what it has turned into. I am going to spend the next few weeks trying to completely change the site and making it better suited to what I want from this blog. In the meantime, I will still be working and I have my dog at home, so by the time the layout has been fixed, I will have lots of stories.

For example yesterday I was walking a spaniel cross at the kennels yesterday and while he was lovely in the kennel Рhe was happy and just wanted stroked. When we were outside he nearly caused me to fall and land face first in the wet muddy ground several times. No matter how much I talked to him and tried to be strong/ forceful with him he kept over powering me. Luckily I got back without falling, but I now know that I will never match up to the strength of a dog who has their mind set to do something. Does anyone else experience this?

Published by

caitlinkeekee

I love animals, and I have wanted to be vet forever. I also play the saxophone and I fence.

Leave a Reply

